Choose Which Online Workshop You Would Like to Attend

An Introduction to

Building a Business – and Making an Impact – in the New Health Economy

Dates and Times

(Click on the day for which you want to sign up.)

May 26, 2024

3pm-6pm ET / 2pm-5pm CT / 1pm-4pm MT / 12pm-3pm PT

_______

Thursday, June 20, 2024

8pm-11pm ET / 7pm-10pm CT / 6pm-9pm MT / 5pm-8pm PT

_______

Sunday, July 14, 2024

3pm-6pm ET / 2pm-5pm CT / 1pm-4pm MT / 12pm-3pm PT

_______

Thursday, August 8, 2024

8pm-11pm ET / 7pm-10pm CT / 6pm-9pm MT / 5pm-8pm PT

_______

Sunday, September 8, 2024

3pm-6pm ET / 2pm-5pm CT / 1pm-4pm MT / 12pm-3pm PT

Scroll to Top