Live Online Workshop

An Introduction to

Building a Business

– and Making an Impact –

in the New Health Economy

If you’ve reached this page, you’ve had the opportunity to really dig in and understand what the New Health Economy is all about.

You’ve likely been able to take in many of our books, blogs, free reports, and podcasts. All of this information was meant to show you that there is Hope.

Hope for YOU.

But outside the Matrix of Modern Medicine.

You have also likely watched the free Masterclass: How to Succeed in the New Health Economy, where we showed you:

  • How to Compete in the New Health Economy
  • The 7 Emerging Trends in the New Health Economy
  • What Patients REALLY want
  • How to guarantee you get the right patients – every time
  • How a specialist or surgeon becomes a Medical Advisor
  • How to Escape the Matrix of Modern Medicine, and, lastly
  • How to Compete, Find Impact, and Make a Profit

The Masterclass led you to the Free Course: Transition to Impact. In this free course, you had 4 Lessons:

  • Lesson 1: The 2 Root Causes of ALL Health Professionals’ Problems
  • Lesson 2: Understand Value. Begin Transformation
  • Lesson 3: Adapt and Transform your life
  • Lesson 4: Finding Impact

The Masterclass and Free Course are designed to help you begin to make a personal Transformation – from the Old Medical Economy to the New Health Economy

So, what’s next?

Well, in order to get the most out of the Impact Health platform, you really need to attend the Impact Workshop & Retreat in the beautiful mountains of Colorado.

But before you make preparations to travel to Colorado for 3 or 4 days, we’d like you to consider Impact Health’s Online Workshop.

The Live Online Workshop has 4 Modules with 16 Topics. Each Topic is designed to help you gain a deeper understanding of, and build a business in, the New Health Economy.

The purpose of the Live Online Workshop is to start to prepare health professionals and entrepreneurs how to build a business – and make an Impact – in the New Health Economy. The Live Online Workshop begins to dig into the realities of the New Health Economy.

The Live Online Workshop starts, in Module 1, by helping you gain an understanding of The New Health Economy.

Module 2 looks at what is required to develop proper mindsets and overcome limiting beliefs. Or at least make you aware of these issues.

Module 3 digs into the realities, obstacles, and roles of being – or becoming – an entrepreneur or business owner, in general, and especially in the New Health Economy.

And Module 4 allows you to look into the future realities of medicine and health.

Module 1: The New Health Economy

  • Topic 1: Gilded Age of Medicine to the Golden Age of Health
  • Topic 2: What is the New Health Economy
  • Topic 3: 7 Emerging Trends in the New Health Economy
  • Topic 4: A Customized Impact Plan

Module 2: Mindsets and Limiting Beliefs

  • Topic 1: Introduction to Mindsets and Limiting Beliefs
  • Topic 2: Human Decision-Making
  • Topic 3: What Keeps People from Moving Forward?
  • Topic 4: The Power of Beliefs

Module 3: Building a Business in the New Health Economy

  • Topic 1: Risk, Reward, and Opportunity Costs
  • Topic 2: The Obstacles Keeping Health Professionals from Achieving Business Success
  • Topic 3: The 4 Kinds of Business Owners and the 5 Roles in the New Health Economy
  • Topic 4: Entrepreneurship vs. Business Ownership

Module 4: The Future of Medicine and Health

  • Topic 1: New Wine in Old Wineskins: The Problems with Concierge and Direct Pay Medicine
  • Topic 2: Helping the Body Heal Itself
  • Topic 3: What Do Patients Want?
  • Topic 4: What is Health Management?

What’s the cost for the Live Online Workshop?

Here’s what you get:

The real value for this Live Online Workshop is much more than the cost.

We charge $1,500 per hour for our coaching services. With this Live Online Workshop, you will get over 3 hours of instruction plus a 30 minute free coaching session. With the information that we are sharing with you we could easily charge over $4,000 for this workshop.

However, because we have such a desire in helping as many health professionals figure out who they are and what they want to do, we’re only charging $497.

It’s really a great value for the information that you are going to receive.

$497

To sign up for the course , click the button below and sign up for Impact Health’s Live Online Workshop: Building a Business – and Making an Impact – in the New Health Economy.

Dates and Times

Thursday, June 20, 2024

8pm-11pm ET / 7pm-10pm CT / 6pm-9pm MT / 5pm-8pm PT

_______

Sunday, July 21, 2024

3pm-6pm ET / 2pm-5pm CT / 1pm-4pm MT / 12pm-3pm PT

_______

Thursday, August 8, 2024

8pm-11pm ET / 7pm-10pm CT / 6pm-9pm MT / 5pm-8pm PT

_______

Sunday, September 8, 2024

3pm-6pm ET / 2pm-5pm CT / 1pm-4pm MT / 12pm-3pm PT

Scroll to Top